AVVISO!


Si avvisano i gentili Clienti che il corriere non farà firmare la ricevuta al momento della consegna della merce come misura precauzionale in base alla nuova normativa per l'emergenza COVID-19. Cordiali saluti Profumeria Silvia.



For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581


Sonderartikel


Luxus-Soap Atkinsons

Luxus-Soap

Preis: € 3,75 € 4.71
(inkl. MwSt.)

Bitte wählen Sie aus den Optionen:

Luxury Soap
Anzahl:

Versendet in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

Luxus-Soap#2
Luxus-Soap#3
Luxus-Soap#4

NOVITA '2009 Atkinsons

Pflanzlicher Basis Seife arrippito mit creamysoap. Zarte Gesicht und Körper, Ihre Haut bleibt die reichen Duft ihres Parfüms gesucht.

  • Patchouli: Ursprung in Malaysia und Indonesien, war die Patchouli in England wichtig in der Mitte "des neunzehnten Jahrhunderts. Die Geschichte besagt, dass vor allem wurde in viktorianischer Zeit beliebt und werden als Basis für Parfums und Potpourri. Noch das ätherische Öl von Patchouli ist die Grundlage der wunderbaren Duft orientalischer chypre und Boise.
  • Zedernholz wird gesagt, dass der König von Assyrien in Ninive seinem prächtigen Palast mit Zedernholz, ein Symbol der Unsterblichkeit gebaut, "Ewigkeit", Kraft und Stärke. Diese Funktionen sind im ätherischen Öl gefunden, immer in der Parfümerie für die männlichen Charakter bois, elegant und ewige verwendet.
  • Neroli wird gesagt, daß das ätherische Öl von Neroli hat seinen Namen von der italienischen Prinzessin Nerola, Herzogin von Bracciano, die fielen in der Zeit Louis XIII in der Liebe als 'die Essenz aus Orangenblüten und Anfang "zu verbreiten, zu Lazio parfümieren Handschuhe. Heute ist das ätherische Öl von Neroli, leicht süßlichen Note Jasmin ist sehr beliebt in der orientalischen Düfte, Blumen und Zitrusfrüchten.
  • Bitter Orange: aut der griechischen Mythologie, die Mitgift der Juno, der Frau ging zum Jupiter, bestand aus einigen kleinen Bäumen, deren Früchte waren die wunderbaren goldenen Kugeln, Orangen, ein Symbol der Fruchtbarkeit und Liebe. Das ätherische Öl der Bitterorange, die saure Zitrusfrüchte beachten Sie schon immer in den Gewässern von Köln eingesetzt.

 

125gr


Automatische Übersetzung




Produktbewertungen

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

Rating- 1 2 3 4 5


:

For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581

Closed Tuesday Afternoon and Thursday Afternoon


Featured Items


Luxury Soap Atkinsons

Luxury Soap

Price: € 3,75 € 4.71
(incl. tax)

Please choose your options:

Luxury Soap
Quantity:

Shipped in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

Luxury Soap#2
Luxury Soap#3
Luxury Soap#4

NOVITA '2009 Atkinsons

Vegetable-based soap arrippito with creamysoap. Delicate face and body, leaving your skin the rich fragrance of their perfume sought.

  • Patchouli: originating in Malaysia and Indonesia, the patchouli was important in England in the middle 'of the nineteenth century. The story goes that became particularly popular in Victorian times and used as a base for perfumes and potpourri. Still the essential oil of patchouli is the basis of wonderful scents oriental chypre and boisè.
  • Cedar wood is said that the king of Assyria at Nineveh built his magnificent palace with cedar wood, a symbol of immortality, 'eternity', strength and vigor. These features are found in the essential oil, always used in perfumery for the male character bois, elegant and eternal.
  • Neroli is said that the essential oil of neroli takes its name from the Italian princess Nerola, Duchess of Bracciano, who at the time of Louis XIII fell in love with 'the essence of orange blossoms and early' to spread to Lazio perfuming gloves. Today the essential oil of neroli, note slightly honeyed jasmine is popular in oriental perfumes, flowers and citrus.
  • Bitter Orange: ccording to Greek mythology, the dowry of Juno, wife went to Jupiter, consisted of some small trees whose fruits were the wonderful golden globes, oranges, a symbol of fertility 'and love. The essential oil of bitter orange, the sour citrus note, has always used in the waters of Cologne.

 

125gr


Automatic Translation




Product Reviews

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

RatingNone 1 2 3 4 5


: