AVVISO!


Si avvisano i gentili Clienti che il corriere non farà firmare la ricevuta al momento della consegna della merce come misura precauzionale in base alla nuova normativa per l'emergenza COVID-19. Cordiali saluti Profumeria Silvia.



For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581


Sonderartikel


® Gel Gloss Enamel Effect Collistar

® Gel Gloss Enamel Effect

Preis: € 5,90 € 7.50
(inkl. MwSt.)

Bitte wählen Sie aus den Optionen:

Smalto Gloss® Effetto Gel
Anzahl:

Versendet in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

Die Brillanz der neuen extreme und langanhaltende Nagellack und Lipgloss 'durch spezielle Technologie, die die doppelte Wirkung der plumping und dreidimensionale Gel sorgt sublimiert.

Wie funktioniert es? Sofort wirkt auf die Konsistenz des Produktes, macht sie glatter und sehr glatt, die Vereinfachung der Anwendung. Dann erhöht Fülle und Helligkeit ", die auf die Farbpigmente, perfekt ähnlich zwischen ihnen, die stabilisiert und unterhält in Suspension in der Formel.
Vom ersten der Nagel und "geglättet mit einem Film homogener Farbe und füllig, sondern auch sehr flexibel, außerordentlich beständig gegen Abplatzungen, die sich nicht ändert im Laufe der Zeit und Trocknungszeit Datensatz. Brilliance und poliert endgültige Effekt ist der gleiche, der mit einer semi-permanenten Politur erhalten würde. Sehr spezielle und "auch die Bürste. Die Konzentration von Borsten (350 Pinsel!), Mit der abgerundeten Form und kurzen, garantiert eine Abholung und lassen eine optimale Erleichterung der Ausarbeitung auch die weniger erfahrenen und wer nicht lange Nägel.


Das Geheimnis um den Nagel und die Farbe zu gestalten ist modular Schlaganfall. A genug, um eine 100-prozentige undurchsichtig aber mehr bewirken auf der Suche nach einem Blick mehr "stark und füllig" natürlichen, zwei für diejenigen, die dienen ". Und für einen Glanz und eine '3 D-Effekt "noch mehr" extreme, werden die neuen Mini-Glasuren mit Top Coat Gel Effekt kombiniert

 

 

Bottle 6ml

 


Automatische Übersetzung
Versioni





Produktbewertungen

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

Rating- 1 2 3 4 5


:

For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581

Closed Tuesday Afternoon and Thursday Afternoon


Featured Items


® Gel Gloss Enamel Effect Collistar

® Gel Gloss Enamel Effect

Price: € 5,90 € 7.50
(incl. tax)

Please choose your options:

Smalto Gloss® Effetto Gel
Quantity:

Shipped in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

The brilliance of the new extreme and longlasting nail polish and lip gloss' sublimated by special technology that ensures the dual effect of plumping and three-dimensional gel.

How does it work? Immediately, acts on the consistency of the product, making it smoother and very smooth, simplifying the application. Then, enhances fullness and brightness' acting on the chromatic pigments, perfectly similar between them, which stabilizes and maintains in suspension in the formula.
From the first stroke the nail and 'smoothed with a film of homogenous color and bulked but also very flexible, exceptionally resistant to chipping, which does not change over time and drying time record. Brilliance and polished final effect is the same that would be obtained with a semi-permanent polish. Very special and 'also the brush. The concentration of bristles (350 brush!), Combined with the rounded shape and short, guarantees one clearance and release an optimal facilitating the drafting even the less experienced and who does not have long nails.


The secret to shape the nail and the color is modular in stroke. A enough to effect a 100 percent opaque but more 'natural, two serve for those who are' looking for a look more 'strong and bulked. And for a shine and a '3 D effect 'even more' extreme, the new mini-glazes are combined with Top Coat Gel Effect

Bottle 6ml


Automatic Translation
Versioni





Product Reviews

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

RatingNone 1 2 3 4 5


: