AVVISO!


Si avvisano i gentili Clienti che il corriere non farà firmare la ricevuta al momento della consegna della merce come misura precauzionale in base alla nuova normativa per l'emergenza COVID-19. Cordiali saluti Profumeria Silvia.



For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581


Articles mis en valeur


Prodotto esaurito!

Fleurs Acca Kappa Mountain Pack Acca Kappa

Fleurs Acca Kappa Mountain Pack

Prix: € 16,00
(TTC)

Quantité:

Expédié en 0-2 Day
Avvertimi qunado torna disponibile

Coffret cadeau contient trois savons 150g "Les fleurs de montagne de Acca Kappa" buttercup lys Nigritella

LILY
Le lys de la montagne, appelée Lily St. John's, "la fleur en forme d'entonnoir à six pétales et distinctif rouge-orange, est né sauvage dans les prairies et les forêts alpines. Les espèces protégées en raison de sa rareté et la beauté ne peut être admiré, mais ne sont pas perçues.
Bouton d'or
Un symbole de la beauté, renoncules floraison au début du printemps lumineux donnant des teintes jaune-or et la couleur qui égayent les prairies de montagne. Grâce à sa forme ronde et sa couleur est communément connu sous le nom "Botton d'Oro".
Nigritella
L'orchidée est Nigritella avec prairies de montagne et les alpages. Sa fleur est composé d'une tresse de fleurs odorantes et petites porpureo couleur brun-rouge. C'est aussi connu comme le "Morettina" ou "Vanilla 'Alpe d'" pour sa forte odeur de vanille.


Traduction Automatique





Avis sur les produits

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur ce produit!

Donner son avis sur ce produit

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

EvaluationAucun(e) 1 2 3 4 5


:

For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581

Closed Tuesday Afternoon and Thursday Afternoon


Featured Items


Prodotto esaurito!

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack Acca Kappa

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack

Price: € 16,00
(incl. tax)

Quantity:

Shipped in 0-2 Day
Avvertimi qunado torna disponibile

Gift box contains three 150g soaps "The mountain flowers of Acca Kappa" lily buttercup Nigritella

LILY
The lily of the mountain, called St. John's Lily, "the funnel-shaped flower with six petals and distinctive red-orange, was born wild in meadows and alpine forests. Protected species because of its rarity and beauty can only be admired but not collected.
Buttercup
A symbol of beauty, buttercups bloom in early spring giving bright yellow-gold hues and color that brighten up the mountain meadows. Due to its round shape and its color is commonly known as the "Botton d'oro".
Nigritella
The orchid is Nigritella featuring mountain meadows and alpine pastures. Its flower consists of a braid of sweet-smelling flowers and small brownish-red color porpureo. It 'also known as the "Morettina" or "Vanilla Alpe d'" for its strong scent of vanilla.


Automatic Translation





Product Reviews

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

RatingNone 1 2 3 4 5


: