AVVISO!


Si avvisano i gentili Clienti che il corriere non farà firmare la ricevuta al momento della consegna della merce come misura precauzionale in base alla nuova normativa per l'emergenza COVID-19. Cordiali saluti Profumeria Silvia.



For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581


Sonderartikel


Prodotto esaurito!

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack Acca Kappa

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack

Preis: € 16,00
(inkl. MwSt.)

Anzahl:

Versendet in 0-2 Day
Avvertimi qunado torna disponibile

Geschenkkarton enthält drei 150g Seifen "Der Berg der Blumen Acca Kappa" Lilie Butterblume Nigritella

LILY
Die Lilie des Berges, genannt St. John's Lily ", das trichterförmige Blüte mit sechs Blütenblättern und markanten rot-orange, wurde spontan in den Wiesen und Bergwälder geboren. Geschützte Arten wegen ihrer Seltenheit und Schönheit kann nur bewundert werden, aber nicht erhoben.
Butterblume
Ein Symbol der Schönheit, Butterblumen blühen im frühen Frühjahr gibt leuchtend gelb-gold Tönen und Farben, die erhellen den Bergwiesen. Durch seine runde Form und ihre Farbe ist gemeinhin als "Botton d'oro" bekannt.
Nigritella
Die Orchidee ist Nigritella mit Bergwiesen und Almen. Seine Blüte besteht aus einem Geflecht von duftenden Blumen und kleinen bräunlich-rote Farbe porpureo. Es "auch als" Morettina "oder Vanilla Alpe d" bekannt "für seine starke Duft von Vanille.


Automatische Übersetzung





Produktbewertungen

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

Rating- 1 2 3 4 5


:

For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581

Closed Tuesday Afternoon and Thursday Afternoon


Featured Items


Prodotto esaurito!

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack Acca Kappa

Acca Kappa Mountain Flowers Pack

Price: € 16,00
(incl. tax)

Quantity:

Shipped in 0-2 Day
Avvertimi qunado torna disponibile

Gift box contains three 150g soaps "The mountain flowers of Acca Kappa" lily buttercup Nigritella

LILY
The lily of the mountain, called St. John's Lily, "the funnel-shaped flower with six petals and distinctive red-orange, was born wild in meadows and alpine forests. Protected species because of its rarity and beauty can only be admired but not collected.
Buttercup
A symbol of beauty, buttercups bloom in early spring giving bright yellow-gold hues and color that brighten up the mountain meadows. Due to its round shape and its color is commonly known as the "Botton d'oro".
Nigritella
The orchid is Nigritella featuring mountain meadows and alpine pastures. Its flower consists of a braid of sweet-smelling flowers and small brownish-red color porpureo. It 'also known as the "Morettina" or "Vanilla Alpe d'" for its strong scent of vanilla.


Automatic Translation





Product Reviews

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

RatingNone 1 2 3 4 5


: