AVVISO!


Si avvisano i gentili Clienti che il corriere non farà firmare la ricevuta al momento della consegna della merce come misura precauzionale in base alla nuova normativa per l'emergenza COVID-19. Cordiali saluti Profumeria Silvia.



For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581


Sonderartikel


Thalasso Scrub Anti-Et Collistar

Thalasso Scrub Anti-Et

Preis: € 38,60 € 49.50
(inkl. MwSt.)

Bitte wählen Sie aus den Optionen:

Talasso-Scrub Anti-Età
Anzahl:

Versendet in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

Thalasso Scrub-Schöpfer der ersten und unangefochtene Marktführer im Parfümerie in Körperpeelings, Colli hat eine innovative Spezialität ", die die Vorteile der Thalassotherapie verbindet diese dell'agrumoterapia formuliert. Ergebnis umfangreicher Forschungen, »ist SPA-Scrub Anti-Age eine echte Verjüngungskur, die Bekämpfung von Hautalterung hilft und macht die Haut des Körpers auf einmal hell, geschmeidig und ultra-glatt.

  1. Die Erneuerung der Aktion und Peeling Meersalz. Eine einzigartige Mischung aus über 90 Arten von Meersalz befreit die Hautoberfläche von abgestorbenen Zellen, glättet die Zweier und ccelera die physiologische Wende Haut.
  2.  
  3. Die efficcia Radikalfänger, Beleuchtungs-und Aufhellung der sizilianischen Zitrusfrüchten. Reich an Alpha-Hydroxy-Säuren, Flavonoide und Vitamin C, Orangen und Zitronen Kampfhautalterung und Formazin Flecken.
  4.  
  5. Die Macht der Anti-Aging "der Edel L22 Complex. Bestehend aus einer Mischung von Ölen aus Jojoba und Macadamia-Nüsse, Soja Phytosterole, Squalen, Olivenöl und Vitamin E, und "cos
  6.  
  7. Die Auswirkungen der Revitalisierung der Aromatherapie und ätherische Öle von Zitrone, Orange, Mandarine, Limette und Orange Blumen. Besonders aktiv wirken die ätherischen Öle von Zitrusfrüchten auf die Haut belebt und die Förderung der Kanalisierung von funktionalen Inhaltsstoffen. Geeignet für alle Hauttypen, ist wertvoll: Zunächst spezialisierte Behandlungen, denn macht das Hautgewebe mehr "empfänglich für die Wirkstoffe, bevor die Sonne und Selbstbräuner, weil garantiert eine Farbe mehr" gleichmäßige und lang anhaltende, nach dem Gerben Weil es die unschönen Auswirkungen der Hautpeeling beseitigt.
  8.  

 

  •  

Automatische Übersetzung




Produktbewertungen

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

Rating- 1 2 3 4 5


:

For any information, contact us!
info@profumeriasilvia.com
tel. +39 0543/742581


Ph:
+39 0543 742581

Closed Tuesday Afternoon and Thursday Afternoon


Featured Items


Thalasso Scrub Anti-Et Collistar

Thalasso Scrub Anti-Et

Price: € 37,90 € 48.50
(incl. tax)

Please choose your options:

Talasso-Scrub Anti-Età
Quantity:

Shipped in 0-2 Day
"This article may be subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer's packaging. For more information about, please contact us"

Thalasso Scrub-creator of the first and undisputed leader in Perfumery in body scrubs, Collistar has formulated an innovative specialty 'that combines the benefits of thalassotherapy those dell'agrumoterapia. Result of extensive researches, SPA-Scrub Anti-Age 'is a real rejuvenating treatment that helps fight skin aging and makes the skin of the body at once bright, supple and ultra-smooth.

  1. The renewing action and exfoliating sea salts. A unique blend of over 90 kinds of sea salt frees the skin surface of dead cells, smoothes the sculls and ccelera the physiological turn-over skin.
  2.  
  3. The efficcia free radical scavengers, illuminating and brightening of Sicilian citrus fruits. Rich in alpha-hydroxy acids, flavonoids and vitamin C, oranges and lemons combat skin aging and Formazine spots.
  4.  
  5. The power of anti-aging 'of the precious L22 Complex. Composed of a mixture of oils of jojoba and macadamia nuts, soy phytosterols, squalene, olive oil and vitamin E, and 'cos
  6.  
  7. The effects of revitalizing aromatherapy and essential oils of lemon, orange, mandarin, lime and orange flowers. Particularly active, the citrus essential oils act on the skin enlivening and encouraging the channeling of functional ingredients. Suitable for all skin types, is valuable: first of specialized treatments, 'cause makes the skin tissues more' receptive to the active ingredients, before the sun and self-tanning 'cause guarantees a color more' uniform and long-lasting, after tanning 'cause it eliminates the unsightly effects of skin peeling.
  8.  

 

  •  

Automatic Translation



Related Products



Product Reviews

Be the first to review it!

Review this product

Comments requires the approval of a moderator, will be published shortly after posting

:

:

RatingNone 1 2 3 4 5


: